Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Advanced Ambulatory Surgical Care.



  • Diane Boyne, Administrator
  • John Eisenbeis, MD, Medical Director
  • Sandra Williams, Business Office Manager

Hand Specialist

  • Dr. Francis Dysarz
  • Dr. Venkata Bodavula

Orthopedic Surgery

  • Dr Jasen Gilley
  • Dr. Jason Rabenold
  • Dr. Joshua Nadaud
  • Dr. Robert Sciortino
  • Dr. William Kostman


  • Dr. Jack Eisenbeis
  • Dr. James Hartman
  • Dr. Jastin Antisdel

Otolaryngology & Facial Plastics

  • Dr. Collin Chen
  • Dr. Frank Simo
  • Dr. Tara Ramachandra

Pain Management

  • Dr. Andrew Wayne